Only You

Hope you like this light poem today, happy sunday!

Before you, I could laugh, but I didn’t know what happiness was indeed,

I could sing but I didn’t know what really a melody to my ears was,

Before you, I could sleep, but I didn’t know what dreaming was,

I knew what was to share something, but not to completely surrender to a person,

I knew what living meant but I didn’t know how to feel.

couple_love_open_wood_54810_preview

Only you changed my life, only you made ​​me see that my happiness was with you,

That your voice is the best melody to my ears,

Only your memory makes me dream,

You showed me that giving you the best of myself I will be able to share something valuable

That only you make my heart feel full of life, only you gave me the meaning of LOVE.

cute romantic couples in love wallpapers (2)

Leave a Reply

